Board Members
The Chester Municipal Heritage Society was established in 1981 to promote and cultivate awareness of the unique heritage of the Municipality of the District of Chester for the enjoyment and benefit of present and future generations through the preservation of historically significant properties and the delivery of educational programming.

Chester Municipal Heritage Society

Chairperson:  Carol Nauss Vice Chair:  Wayne Camerson Finance Committee: James Isaacs - treasurer, Cindy Lamson, Carol Nauss, Wayne Cameron, Joyce Hiltz Secretary:  Cindy Lamson Fundraising: Dudley, Tru Helms, Robert Helms Communications/Membership/Outreach:  Carol, James, Dave, Jim Newsletter – Dave, Carol, Committee chairs Acquisitions/ Accessions:    Carol,  Nancy,  Cindy, Carolyn, Wayne Collection Management: Wayne,  Cindy,  Carol , Nancy, Carolyn Oak Island /Station: Danny Hennigar – curator Park/ Bookings: Carolyn, Brad Armstrong, James Christmas Sale :  Steve MacCarron ,  Hilary Auction:  Carol, Jim, Cindy,  Hilary, Gail Nominating: Cindy, Mickey Forman Hawboldt Display:  Brad Armstrong,   James Building / Grounds: Jim, Carol,   Programming:  Dudley, Carol, Wayne, Marina, Sally Dawson, Carolyn  Building/House Committee:  Fran,  Carol,  Jim Directors :  Dave Stronach ,  Joyce Hiltz , Carolyn Conrad, Hilary MacCarron , Mickey Lantz , Nancy Hatch , , Fran Underwood, Jim Barkhouse Life Members:  Roberta Harrington, Alberta Duffney,  Duncan McNeill, Gail Smith, Frank Metzger
© Chester Municipal Heritage Society 2013
Sir John Aís Picnic Basket